Skip to content

Gluten-Free Pumpkin Muffins

October 20, 2009

Craving pumpkin bread this time of year is only what nature intended us to crave! Now that I’m a gluten-free baker I’ve found some super delicious websites for all that I crave. Check out the recipe we made this morning. link

The girls loved the muffins, so moist and great with a dash of butter. I didn’t have all the flours she listed so I used 1/2 c of brown rice flour 1/2 cup of white rice flour and 2/3 c sorghum flour instead of her combo of 2/3 c tapioca, 1/3 c br rice, 1/3 c sorghum, 1/3 c millet.
link
I just left the chocolate chips out and sprinkled a few on top, just for flavor of course! Also I used nutmeg instead of ginger.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

