Skip to content

Crisis in Haiti

January 24, 2010

This is such a sad event to witness from afar. As I watch the news, my heart is breaking for those who are lost, and those who are there to see the devastation first hand. I pray for the survivors that they find the strength to keep going and for all the aid workers to move quickly and with ease so that they may truly help the ones in most dire need. One of our students, here at UB, left to offer help. I am honored to know she is there. And wish I had the ability to go myself and offer my services to a nation in need. There is an incredible group: NDI, Natural Doctors International, who is coordinating relief support for Haiti for all North American naturopaths.

http://www.ndimed.org/ Donate there for a coordinated natural health effort for Haiti.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

